Crockett 2023

Group A

Life's a Bocce

Regular Season Matches

as of 9/1/2023
Date/Time
Opponent
Court Result
Mon, Apr 24, 6:30pm
Veni Vidi Bocce
1 2-1
Tue, May 2, 6:30pm
Pags Bunch
2 resched
Tue, May 9, 6:30pm
Bocce Amici
A 2-1
Tue, May 16, 6:30pm
Virtus Club Skimmers
B 0-3
Tue, May 23, 6:30pm
Balls to the Walls
B 0-3
Thu, Jun 1, 6:30pm
Pags Bunch
1 2-1
make-up
Tue, Jun 6, 6:30pm
Wop-A-Gees
A 3-0
Tue, Jun 13, 6:30pm
Baci il Palino
2 1-2
Tue, Jun 27, 6:30pm
J.S.Indians
1 1-2
Mon, Jul 10, 6:30pm
The Griswold's
2 2-1
Tue, Jul 25, 6:30pm
The Rough Necks
B 3-0
Mon, Jul 31, 6:30pm
Bust Our Balls
2 3-0
Tue, Aug 8, 6:30pm
Be-Occe Bailers
1 0-3
Mon, Aug 14, 6:30pm
Bawling Our Hearts Out
B 3-0
Tue, Aug 22, 6:30pm
Bocce Bruta
1 3-0
Wed, Aug 23, 6:30pm
Rock & Roll
1 3-0

Playoff Matches

as of 9/21/2023
Date/Time
Opponent
Court Result
Tue, Sep 12, 6:30pm
Pollpeti Fumare
1 won
Thu, Sep 14, 6:30pm
Virtus Club Skimmers
B lost
Standings    Playoffs

Notes

Click on a match result to show details for that match.

Click the calendar icon in a header line to add that entire schedule to your electronic calendar.

Click a calendar icon next to a match listing to add that match to your electronic calendar.